48HBC: And we’re into the second half…

11:00 pm, after food and a hot shower, and I think I can make it through at least one more book tonight. If not two.

11:15 pm-12:10 am, Inferno by Robin Stevenson

12:10 am -1:10 am, Wart by Anna Myers

1:10 am – 1:15 am, blogging

Total thus far: nine books, 13 hours and twenty minutes. How many books and hours can I cram into tomorrow? We shall see!

One response to “48HBC: And we’re into the second half…

  1. Wow! You are a reading superstar! Y’know, I used to think I was a fast reader until I did the 48HBC last year and saw how much faster so many other people read! Looks like you’ve read a lot of great books so far – keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

