Bloggish housekeeping and a new addiction

Well, I still have five books from last weekend waiting to be blogged (and anything else I’ve read lately that catches my interest–probable picks are The Entertainer and the Dybbuk by Sid Fleischman, Half World by Hiromi Goto, and recent additions to two great middle-school mystery series–Enola Holmes and Gilda Joyce.)

In the meantime, I’ve started updating my blogroll on this site to include a lot of the cool blogs found in the vast, sprawling folders of my RSS feed reader. (Got to the book blogs, but not the author blogs, which will have to wait for another night.)

Meanwhile, if you ever want to get anything done again, I suggest you avoid the horribly addictive Plants vs Zombies game. Okay, click if you must, but don’t say I didn’t warn you…

Leave a Reply

